Home | About us | AGM reports | Archived Results | Honours board | Constitution | Rules | Contact us

The League

The Victoria Park Community Cricket League was formed 30 years ago to provide access to competitive cricket to a wide range of people. Some are decidedly more competitive than others, but the aim is that games are played in a friendly and welcoming spirit. Anyone, regardless of ability, is most welcome.

2018 season - new teams

If you are interested in entering a new team for the 2018 season (starting at the end of April), then please follow this link to contact the league.

2018 AGM

The 2018 AGM of the league will be held on Thursday March 1 (location to be confirmed).

Attendance is COMPULSORY for league teams (please send one or two representatives).

Teams: Best Nationals | Broadway Market | Camel Lights | Crossrail | Goodsir Commercial | Homerton | London Fields | London Tigers | Mad Morrocas | Masiha | Mile Tailenders | Millwall | Old Fallopians | Pacific | Regents | Rose & Crown | Sky | Stokey Scoundrels | Technosys | Victoria Lounge

Team websites: London Fields | Old Fallopians

Team contacts | Commitee contacts | News | CricHQ Fixtures Window | Previous seasons' results

This Hackney weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

2017 season honours

The honours board for 2017 was as follows:

Division 1: Rose & Crown
(won on net run rate: tied on points with Sky and Technosys)
Division 2: Camel (runners-up: Homerton)
Cup: Safe Skills (runners-up: Sky)

Congratulations to all the above teams, and for all the teams who contributed to another successful season of the Victoria Park Community Cricket League.

For a list of previous champions and cup winners, click here...


2017 League Teams - first round groups

Group A Group B Group C Group D Group E
Technosys Sky Rose & Crown Masiha Homerton
Camel Lights Old Fallopians Broadway Market Millwall London Fields
Mad Morrocas Victoria Lounge Crossrail Best Nationals Stokey Scoundrels
London Tigers Goodsir Commercial Pacific Regents Mile Tailenders


How to submit results

The following is the correct way to submit a score on CRICHQ:

1. Log in to CRICHQ, and click on ADMIN (located on top menu bar)

2. Click on FIXTURES (Located on lower menu bar)

3. Select the game by clicking on that particular fixture

4. Click on SCORECARDS tab


( We strongly advise a full scorecard)

For help on CricHQ try their detailed help pages here... If you have further queries about adminstration or scoring, contact Results Secretary Firoz Husain.

For full scorecards you will need to make sure all your players are in the system - add players in CricHQ by going to Admin, then Clubs, choose your team and then select Players and click on the orange triangle on the right to add each new player. Once you have added new players you should put each one in the team squad - select Team, type the new player's name and when it comes up, click on it to select it.


Click here to see the 2015 home page |  2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001

Website last updated Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Powered by Old Fallopians

See Old Fallopians on stage with The Victoria Park Players

Back to top